(MUSIC) Daniel Padilla Releases Third Album titled, “I Heart You” with 11 Songs.

Star Records has released Teen King Daniel Padilla’s third album titled “I Heart You.” It contains eleven songs that will surely make KathNiel (Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel) fans love him more. Included in the track list are “Sana S’ya Na,” “With A Smile,” “Ewan,” “Everything,” “Sa Aking Piling,” “It Might Be You,” “Langit Na Naman,” “Walang Iba,” “In My Life,” “Next In Line,” and the carrier single “I Heart You.” 

Daniel’s “I Heart You” album is now available in record bars nationwide for only P299. The tracks can also be downloaded via iTunes, www.amazon.comwww.mymusicstore.com.ph and www.starmusic.ph.

Meanwhile, in the recently held thanksgiving dinner for the success of his “DOS: Daniel On Stage” birthday concert, Daniel gave credit to his fans who made his second event at the Big Dome a huge hit.

“I’m happy that ‘DOS’ was successful and everybody enjoyed the show. Because my fans are the real reason why I do concerts,” said Daniel about his sold-out concert that was graced by Rico Blanco, Toni Gonzaga, Richard Yap, his band Parking 5, and The Reo Brothers from Tacloban.


 The “DOS” concert, which drew 10,000 people, also featured Teen Queen Kathryn and Daniel’s mother, Karla Estrada.

With the success of “DOS,” Star Records’ multiplatinum-selling recording artist gives his followers a promise. “I’ll continue to take care and make my supporters happy. I will not disappoint them,” he said.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rod Magaru is an award winning content creator based in the Philippines. He blogs about lifestyle and Entertainment and is known for breaking news on new projects in TV, Movies and reviews of products, hotels and awesome travel tips. He is also a Social media strategist, accepts hosting & speaking engagement. For inquiries email [email protected]