(MUSIC) List of 11 Tracks from EXPRESSIONS, Sarah Geronimo’s Much Anticipated Latest Album

Few days ago I was browsing new music on itunes and found that there is an exciting upcoming album that is mark, “PRE ORDERED“. And yes, yesterday, a lot of people are talking about this latest album from no other than the Popstar Princess and The Voice of The Philippine coach, SARAH GERONIMO, entitled EXPRESSIONS.

Some of the songs at the Traklist on Sarah G’s album includes Ikot-ikot, I think this will be my early favorite. Mama im sure is dedicated to Mommy Divine.Ive heard that she also has a composition in this album, an original one, Make Me Yours by Louie Ocampo.


1. Again 
2. Pati ang Pangarap Ko
3. Ikot-Ikot 
4. Tayo
5. Maaari Ba
6. Eyes on Fire
7. Sweetest Mistake
8. Mama 
9. You’ve Got A Friend (ft. Delfin Geronimo) 
10. Make Me Yours
11. It Takes A Man and A Woman (Bonus Track)

Pre order now! Hmm Viva I’m helping you promote ha though youre ignoring me. LOL. Popsters For the Love of Bebe Sarah G.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Push Awards' Most Popular Entertainment Blogger of 2016, Rod Magaru is a celebrity Blogger who blogs about lifestyle and Entertainment. His Blog is known for breaking news on new projects in TV, Movies and reviews of products, hotels and awesome travel tips. He is also a Social media strategist, accepts hosting & speaking engagement. For inquiries email [email protected]