Four cute and naughty little girls of ABS-CBN’s “Goin’ Bulilit,” namely Alexa Ilacad, Angel Sy, Noemi Oineza, and Mika dela Cruz, have now transformed into pretty and talented teen stars who compose this generation’s hippest Pinoy-Pop (P-POP) girl group–“Tweens of Pop” or simply, “T.O.P.

From their striking impersonation of the popular Korean girl group 2NE1 in a segment of “Goin Bulilit,” “T.O.P” now has their self-titled debut album under Star Records, with ‘Crush’ as its carrier single. ‘Crush’ is the anthemic theme song of the hit Sunday teen-oriented show of ABS-CBN, “Luv U.”

Completing the tracklist of “T.O.P: Tweens of Pop” album are ‘Bestfriend 4ever,’ ‘Sumayaw Tayo,’ ‘Yugyugan,’ and the medley of all their four songs. Overall album producers are Lito Camo and Direk Edgar ‘Bobot’ Mortiz.

The tracks of “T.O.P: Tweens of Pop” album are now available for download onwww.mymusicstore.com.ph.

Visit the ABS-CBN Social Media Newsroom (SMN) at www.abscbnpr.com for the latest updates, photos, videos, interviews, and presscon podcasts. Follow @abscbnpr on Twitter and ‘like’ it on Facebook athttp://facebook.com/abscbnpr.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Push Awards' Most Popular Entertainment Blogger of 2016, Rod Magaru is a celebrity Blogger who blogs about lifestyle and Entertainment. His Blog is known for breaking news on new projects in TV, Movies and reviews of products, hotels and awesome travel tips. He is also a Social media strategist, accepts hosting & speaking engagement. For inquiries email [email protected]