• Wednesday , 26 October 2016

(AWARDS) Complete List of Winners of 44th Box-Office Entertainment Awards (2013)

The 44th Box-Office Entertainment Awards of The Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation, Inc. (GMMSFI) was held last weekend. ABSCBN wins big again this year.

Here are the complete set of winners!

Phenomenal Box Office Stars – Ai-Ai delas Alas, Vice Ganda, Kris Aquino


Box-Office King – John Lloyd Cruz

Box-Office Queen – Bea Alonzo


Film Actor of the Year – Dingdong Dantes

Film Actress of the Year – Angelica Panganiban, Angel Locsin


Prince of Philippine Movies – Luis Manzano

Princess of Philippine Movies – Toni Gonzaga

Prince of Philippine Television – Coco Martin

Princess of Philippine Television – Julia Montes


Most Promising Male Star of the Year – Daniel Padilla

Most Promising Female Star of the Year – Kathryn Bernardo


Male Concert Performers of the Year – Jose Manalo and Wally Bayola

Female Concert Performer of the Year – Anne Curtis

Male Recording Artist of the Year – Christian Bautista

Female Recording Artist of the Year – Aiza Seguerra

Promising Male Singer/Performer – Robin Nievera

Promising Female Singer/Performer – Zia Quizon

Most Popular Recording/Performing Group – Spongecola

Most Promising Recording/Performing Group – Chicsers

Most Popular Novelty Singers – Jose Manalo & Wally Bayola & Ryzza Mae Dizon – (“Cha Cha Cha”)


Most Popular Loveteam on Television – Richard Yap & Jodi Sta. Maria

All Time Favorite Loveteam on Movies & TV – Richard Gomez & Dawn Zulueta

Most Promising Love Team – Daniel Padilla & Kathryn Bernardo


Most Popular Male Child Performer – Bugoy Carino

Most Popular Female Child Performer – Ryzza Mae Dizon

Most Popular Film Producers – Star Cinema & Viva Films

Most Popular Film Director – Wenn Deramas


Most Popular Screenwriter – Olivia Lamasan/Vanessa Valdez (The Mistress)

Most Popular TV Program News & Public Affairs – 24 Oras (GMA-7)

Most Popular Daytime TV Drama Series – Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN)

Most Popular Primetime TV Drama Series – Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN)

Most Popular TV Program Musical Variety – Eat Bulaga (GMA-7)

Most Popular TV Program Talent Search/Reality – X-Factor Philippines (ABS-CBN)

Special Award:

Bert Marcelo Lifetime Achievement Award – Noel Trinidad

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Posts

Leave A Comment