• Friday , 28 October 2016

UPDATED: CLASSES SUSPENSION for August 10, 2012 Manila, Provinces and Univ

UPDATED: CLASSES SUSPENSION for August 10, 2012 Manila, Provinces and Univ

1. GUIGUINTO, BULACAN: Mayor Isagani Pascual has suspended classes until Friday, August 10.

2. QUEZON CITY – All Levels

3. MARIKINA: Classes suspended in all levels until Friday, August 10 — Paul Sison, PIO, Marikina City.

4. Claret School, all levels suspended until Friday, August 10

5. Manuel L. Quezon University, classes to resume on Aug. 13

6. De La Salle University, classes and work will resume on August 13

7. Xavier School in San Juan, all levels August 10, Friday

8. Malolos, Bulacan, all levels until Friday, August 10

9. UNiversities

  • Assumption College, all levels
  • Claret School, all levels
  • DLSU Taft, Makati, Ortigas
  • Manuel L. Quezon University, all levels
  • St. Paul College, Pasig
  • Xavier School in San Juan, all levels

10. Far Eastern University – remain suspended tomorrow (Friday) August 10 ,2012

11. Miriam College – all levels suspended until Fri, Aug 10, 2012.

12. University of Santo Tomas – classes in ALL LEVELS and office work remain SUSPENDED UNTIL SATURDAY and will resume on Monday, August 13, 2012.

13. PARAÑAQUE: No classes in all levels, private and public schools.

14. Adamson University. RT @TheAdUNetwork: This now OFFICIAL Classes is still suspended from Fri-Sat(Aug 10-11). Regular Class resume on Mon (Aug 13)

15. University of Asia and the Pacific  – Classes tomorrow (Aug 10) are suspended, will resume on Saturday. Work resumes by tomorrow.

16. Valenzuela City –  “Classes are suspended in all pre-school, elementary & high school, both private & public including Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Valenzuela (PLV) & Valenzuela City Polytechnic College (ValPoly) in Valenzuela tomorrow, August 10, Friday.

17. San Fernando, Pampanga – Suspended classes for  pre school-high school level

18. Muntinlupa – “Classes suspended. All levels.

19. Caloocan City – Classes in all levels, both public and private

20. Centro Escolar University – “Classes suspended tomorrow, August 10, 2012, in all campuses

21. Taguig City, ALL LEVELS

22. Angeles City, ALL LEVELS

23. Arellano University – Preschool to high school;  For college level, only suspended in Mandaluyong and Malabon campuses

24. Malabon Polytechnic Institute

25. National Teachers College

26. Trinity University of Asia


Will update you all with latest City, Provinces and University of the Class suspension.


And will update from Time to time.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Related Posts

Leave A Comment